Calendar and Term Dates

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2020 - 2021

School Closes School Reopens
Summer Fri 17 July 2020 Tues 8 September 2020
Half-term Fri 23 October 2020 Tues 3  November 2020
Christmas Fri 18 December 2020 Tues 5 January 2021
Half-term Fri 12 February 2021 Mon 22 February 2021
Easter Fri 26 March 2021 Mon 12 April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021  
Half Term Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 7 June 2021
Summer Fri 23 Jul 2021  

 

Training Days (Staff Only)

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2021 - 2022

School Closes

School Reopens

Summer

Fri 23rd July 2021

Friday 10th September 2021

Half-term

Fri 22nd October 2021

Mon 1st  November 2021

Christmas

Fri 17th December 2021

Weds 5th January 2022

Half-term

Fri 18th February 2022

Mon 28th February 2022

Easter

Fri 8th April 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

May Day (School closed)

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Half Term

Fri 27th May 2022

Mon 6th June 2022

Summer

Fri 22nd Jul 2022

 

Training Days (Staff Only)

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Additional closure days:

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Thursday 9th September 2021